Public Document Pack



YNYS MÔN ISLE OF ANGLESEY county council

CYNGOR SIR

Mrs Annwen Morgan Prif Weithredwr/Chief Executive

CYNGOR SIR YNYS MÔN ISLE OF ANGLESEY COUNTY COUNCIL Swyddfeydd y Cyngor - Council Offices LLANGEFNI Ynys Môn - Anglesey LL77 7TW

Ffôn / tel (01248) 752500 Ffacs / fax (01248) 750839

RHYBUDD O GYFARFOD	NOTICE OF MEETING
PWYLLGOR TRWYDDEDU	LICENSING COMMITTEE
DYDD MAWRTH, 18 MAI, 2021 (I'W GYNNAL YN SYTH AR ÔL Y PWYLLGOR CYNLLUNIO A GORCHMYNION)	TUESDAY, 18 MAY 2021 (TO BE HELD ON THE RISING OF THE PLANNING AND ORDERS COMMITTEE)
CYFARFOD RHITHIOL WEDI'I FFRYDIO'N FYW (AR HYN O BRYD NID OES MODD I'R CYHOEDD FYNYCHU)	VIRTUAL, LIVE STREAMED MEETING (AT PRESENT MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC ARE UNABLE TO ATTEND)
Swyddog Pwyllgor Mrs Mairwen Hughes (01248) 752516 Committee Officer	

AELODAU / MEMBERS

Cynghorwyr / Councillors:-

Y Grwp Annibynnol/The Independent Group

Richard O. Jones, Dafydd Roberts, Ieuan Williams

Plaid Cymru / The Party of Wales

John Grffith, Trefor Ll. Hughes MBE, Vaughan Hughes, Nicola Roberts, Robin Williams.

Annibynnwyr Môn/Anglesey Independents

Kenneth P. Hughes, Eric Jones

Plaid Lafur Cymru/Wales Labour Party

Glyn Haynes

Please note that meetings of the Committee are streamed live and subsequent broadcast on the Council's website. The Authority is a Data Controller under the Data Protection Act and data collected during this live stream will be retained in accordance with the Authority's published policy.

AGENDA

1 DECLARATION OF INTEREST

To receive any declaration of interest by any Member or Officer in respect of any item of business.

2 ELECTION OF CHAIR

To elect a Chair for the Licensing Committee.

3 ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIR

To elect a Vice-Chairperson for the Licensing Committee.